RI Events

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
North Providence Union Free Library
Tues, June 18
2pm
1810 Mineral Spring Ave.
N. Providence, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Maury Loontjens Memorial Library
Fri, June 28
10am
35 Kingstown Rd.
Narragansett, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Louttit Library
Tue, July 9
6pm
274 Victory Highway
West Greenwich, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Middletown Public Library
Tue, July 16
1:30pm
700 West Main Rd.
Middletown, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Barrington Public Library
Fri, July 19
11am
281 County Rd.
Barrington, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Warwick Public Library
Sat, July 20
10:30am
600 Sandy Lane
Warwick, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Harmony Library
Tue, July 23
2pm
195 Putnam Pike
Harmony, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Hope Public Library
Fri, July 26
11am
374 North Rd.
Hope, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
East Greenwich Free Library
Sat, July 27
10:30am
82 Peirce St.
E. Greenwich, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Pawtucket Public Library
Tue, July 30
2:30pm
13 Summer St.
Pawtucket, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Lincoln Public Library
Fri, Aug 2
2pm
145 Old River Rd.
Lincoln, RI

You MUST register online
Registration opens Friday, July 19
Limited to those participating in the summer reading program
More info will be available at www.lincolnlibrary.com soon!

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
East Providence Public Library
Fri, Aug 9
10am
41 Grove Ave.
East Providence, RI

Universe of Stories Summer Library Tour
Peace Dale Public Library
Fri, Aug 16
10:30am
1057 Kingstown Rd.
Peace Dale, RI